Latest Products http://www.seabirdexportimport.com Latest Products 16-08-29 en-us http://www.seabirdexportimport.com Vegetables http://www.seabirdexportimport.com/vegetables.htm Wed, 04 Jul 2012 00:00:00 +0530 Our company is counted among the reliable Exporters and Suppliers of Vegetables in Chennai. Our variety of Vegetables includes Red Onions, Potatoes, Red Chilli, Fresh Ginger and Garlic. All our Vegetables are sourced from reliable farmers, who cultivate and harvest these using natural processes and manures. Red Onion http://www.seabirdexportimport.com/red-onion.htm Vegetables Tue, 12 May 2015 00:00:00 +0530 The company is one of the major Exporters and Suppliers of Red Onion in Chennai. Red Onions are extensively used in various dishes for adding flavor and taste. The Red Onion, we offer, is a rich source of dietary fiber and vitamin C Potatoes http://www.seabirdexportimport.com/potatoes.htm Vegetables Tue, 12 May 2015 00:00:00 +0530 The company is a renowned Exporter and Supplier of Potatoes in Chennai. Our Potatoes are free from any adulteration and other harmful impurities as these do not contain any harmful pesticide or insecticide. Potatoes contain carbohydrate and other essential nutrients for human body. Green Chilli http://www.seabirdexportimport.com/red-chilli.htm Vegetables Tue, 12 May 2015 00:00:00 +0530 The company is a reliable Exporter and Supplier of Green Chilli in Chennai. Pungent flavor of our Green Chilli increases the taste of food and makes it very tempting. Green Chilli gives a hot taste whether eaten cooked or raw. Our Green Chilli is highly rich in color. Fresh Ginger http://www.seabirdexportimport.com/fresh-ginger.htm Vegetables Tue, 12 May 2015 00:00:00 +0530 We are one of the well-known Exporters and Suppliers of Fresh Ginger in Chennai. Sourced from certified vendors, the Fresh Ginger has excellent medicinal and blood thinning properties that aid in reducing the cholesterol level. Garlic http://www.seabirdexportimport.com/garlic.htm Vegetables Tue, 12 May 2015 00:00:00 +0530 The company is one of the leading Exporters and Suppliers of Garlic in Chennai. We are instrumental in trading and exporting a remarkable range of Garlic to the patrons based in more than 30 countries. The Garlic, we are offering, is extensively used for preparing various pickles, sauces and vegetarian as well as non-vegetarian dishes. Spices http://www.seabirdexportimport.com/spices.htm Tue, 03 Jul 2012 00:00:00 +0530 Our enterprise is actively involved in offering a wide range of Spices. We are one of the renowned Exporters and Suppliers of Spices in Chennai. Our wide assortment of Spices includes Dry Red Chilli, Black Pepper Seeds, Turmeric Powder and Red Chilli Powder. The Spices, supplied by us, are procured from the most trusted cultivators of the market. Our range of Spices is in adherence with the Indian Food and Safety Standards. Dry Red Chilli http://www.seabirdexportimport.com/dry-red-chilli.htm Spices Tue, 12 May 2015 00:00:00 +0530 The company is a reputed Exporter and Supplier of Dry Red Chilli in Chennai. The company provides Dry Red Chilli with stem and without stem. The Dry Red Chilli, we are offering, is available in varieties such as Sanam, 273, Teja, Byadgi as well as in powdered form. Black Pepper Seeds http://www.seabirdexportimport.com/black-pepper-seeds.htm Spices Tue, 12 May 2015 00:00:00 +0530 We are one of the reputed Exporters and Suppliers of Black Pepper Seeds in Chennai. The clients can avail an extensive range of Black Pepper Seeds from us for various applications. We do not compromise in terms of quality of the Black Pepper Seeds. Turmeric Powder http://www.seabirdexportimport.com/turmeric-powder.htm Spices Tue, 12 May 2015 00:00:00 +0530 We are one of the trusted Exporters and Suppliers of Turmeric Powder in Chennai. The Turmeric Powder is meshed using organic turmeric, which is sourced from highly credible vendors. We rigorously check Turmeric Powder samples for the presence of any unwanted residue-such as sawdust or heavy metals and assure the customers the highest quality standards. Red Chilli Powder http://www.seabirdexportimport.com/red-chilli-powder.htm Spices Tue, 12 May 2015 00:00:00 +0530 We are one of the well known Exporters and Suppliers of Red Chilli Powder in Chennai. Red Chilli Powder is the most commonly used spice in the preparation of various cuisines, chutneys, pickles and sauces. Our Red Chilli Powder is widely used for flavoring and coloring of various cuisines and also for some medicinal properties. Rice http://www.seabirdexportimport.com/rice.htm Wed, 04 Jul 2012 00:00:00 +0530 We are a coveted Exporter and Supplier of Rice in Chennai. We are actively involved in offering a remarkable array of Rice. We provide Basmati Rice, 1121 Rice, Sharbati Rice and Sona Masoori Rice. The Rice, offered by us, is used to make pulao, biryanis and various other dishes. Our Rice has high protein content and is easy to cook. Basmati Rice http://www.seabirdexportimport.com/basmati-rice.htm Rice Tue, 12 May 2015 00:00:00 +0530 We are one of the well-known Exporters and Suppliers of Basmati Rice in Chennai. Our assortment of Indian Basmati Rice is a healthy supplement for diabetic people. Being the most consumable grain across the globe, Basmati Rice is used in the making of a wide variety of dishes like biryani, kheer, pulao, upma, etc. 1121 Rice http://www.seabirdexportimport.com/1121-rice.htm Rice Tue, 03 Jul 2012 00:00:00 +0530 We are one of the reputed Exporters and Suppliers of 1121 Rice in Chennai. We provide our clientele with a rich variety of 1121 Rice. Our range of 1121 Rice includes 1121 Sella Rice and 1121 Steam Rice. Our range of 1121 Rice is a healthy product that is available in hygienic packaging of various quantities. 1121 Sella Rice http://www.seabirdexportimport.com/1121-sella-rice.htm Rice 1121 Rice Tue, 12 May 2015 00:00:00 +0530 We are one of the leading Exporters and Suppliers of 1121 Sella Rice in Chennai. Our 100% clean 1121 Sella Rice is one of the best Indian Basmati Rice. Our 1121 Sella Rice has a greater food value and contains proteins and minerals. 1121 Steam Rice http://www.seabirdexportimport.com/1121-steam-rice.htm Rice 1121 Rice Tue, 12 May 2015 00:00:00 +0530 We are one of the major Exporters and Suppliers of 1121 Steam Rice in Chennai. We present high quality 1121 Steam Rice in the national and international markets. The white 1121 Steam Rice that we offer is remarkable for its delicious taste and aroma. Sharbati Rice http://www.seabirdexportimport.com/sharbati-rice.htm Rice Wed, 04 Jul 2012 00:00:00 +0530 We are one of the renowned Exporters and Suppliers of Sharbati Rice in Chennai. We provide our customers with a wide range of Sharbati Rice including Sharbati Parboiled Rice and Sharbati Steam Rice. We provide high quality of Sharbati Rice to our clients. Sharbati Parboiled Rice http://www.seabirdexportimport.com/sharbati-parboiled-rice.htm Rice Sharbati Rice Tue, 12 May 2015 00:00:00 +0530 We are the well-known Exporter and Supplier of Sharbati Parboiled Rice in Chennai. We provide Sharbati Parboiled Rice, which is widely acclaimed in the global market. Rich in aroma and taste, the Sharbati Parboiled Rice is suitable to make several cuisines such as biryani, kheer, etc. Sharbati Steam Rice http://www.seabirdexportimport.com/sharbati-steam-rice.htm Rice Sharbati Rice Tue, 12 May 2015 00:00:00 +0530 We are one of the reputed Exporters and Suppliers of Sharbati Steam Rice in Chennai. We offer Sharbati Steam Rice of unmatched quality, which is widely preferred in the meals of Indian middle class. Our Sharbati Steam Rice is available at extremely reasonable price. Sona Masoori Rice http://www.seabirdexportimport.com/sona-masoori-rice.htm Rice Tue, 12 May 2015 00:00:00 +0530 We are one of the largest Exporters and Suppliers of Sona Masoori Rice in Chennai. Sona Masoori Rice is the most important Non-Basmati Rice. Sona Masoori Rice is very popular for preparation of rice porridge in many Indian festivals. Shell Eggs http://www.seabirdexportimport.com/shell-eggs.htm Wed, 04 Jul 2012 00:00:00 +0530 We are one of the major Exporters and Suppliers of Shell Eggs in Chennai. The clients can avail from us the highly nutritious Shell Eggs in the form of Brown Shell Eggs and White Shell Eggs. These Shell Eggs are sourced from the farms of renowned vendors. Our professionals stringently check that the vendors maintain utmost hygiene in the poultry and provide healthy grains to chickens. Brown Shell Eggs http://www.seabirdexportimport.com/brown-shell-eggs.htm Shell Eggs Tue, 12 May 2015 00:00:00 +0530 We are counted amongst the leading Exporters and Suppliers of Brown Shell Eggs in Chennai as well as the rest of India. We take exceptional care in offering the Brown Shell Eggs in hygienic packing that assists to preserve their freshness and nutritional content for a long time. Our clientele can avail the Brown Shell Eggs from us at reasonable prices. White Shell Eggs http://www.seabirdexportimport.com/white-shell-eggs.htm Shell Eggs Tue, 12 May 2015 00:00:00 +0530 We take exceptional care in offering the White Shell Eggs in a hygienic packing that assists to preserve their freshness as well as nutritional content for a long time. We are counted amongst the leading Exporters and Suppliers of White Shell Eggs in Chennai as well as the whole of India. Our company is also known for providing the White Shell Eggs at reasonable prices to our clientele. Pyramid Candles http://www.seabirdexportimport.com/pyramid-candles.htm Tue, 12 May 2015 00:00:00 +0530 We are one of the major Exporters and Suppliers of Pyramid Candles in Chennai. We hold specialization in offering a commendable collection of Pyramid Candles. The Pyramid Candles, we offer, are the classy way to create a charming atmosphere and to add a unique touch to the party. Disposable Products http://www.seabirdexportimport.com/disposable-products.htm Tue, 03 Jul 2012 00:00:00 +0530 We take immense pride in introducing ourselves as a leading Exporter and Supplier of Disposable Products in Chennai. We provide a wide range of Disposable Products to our clientele that includes Disposable Thermocol Cups and Disposable Areca Leaf Plates. Our range of Disposable Products is known for its odorless nature and light weight. Disposable Thermocol Cups http://www.seabirdexportimport.com/disposable-thermocol-cups.htm Disposable Products Tue, 12 May 2015 00:00:00 +0530 We are one of the trusted Exporters and Suppliers of Disposable Thermocol Cups in Chennai. Disposable Thermocol Cups are of biodegradable nature and are offered by us in various colors, designs and shapes to suit the diverse needs of the customers. Disposable Areca Leaf Plate http://www.seabirdexportimport.com/disposable-areca-leaf-plate.htm Disposable Products Tue, 12 May 2015 00:00:00 +0530 We take pride in introducing ourselves as one of the well-known Exporters and Suppliers of Disposable Areca Leaf Plate in Chennai. These bio-degradable Disposable Areca Leaf Plates are very light in weight. The Disposable Areca Leaf Plates are the natural product which is very good for health. Jute Bags http://www.seabirdexportimport.com/jute-bags.htm Tue, 12 May 2015 00:00:00 +0530 We are known as a reputed Exporter and Supplier of Jute Bags in Chennai. Sourced from reliable vendors, these Jute Bags are developed using eco-friendly materials and are available in varied colors, prints & patterns. The Jute Bags, we offer, are widely used for shopping and gifting purposes. Further, we are capable of providing these Jute Bags to the clients in retail as well bulk amount. Leather Products http://www.seabirdexportimport.com/leather-products.htm Tue, 03 Jul 2012 00:00:00 +0530 We are one of the well-known Exporters and Suppliers of Leather Products in Chennai. Our collection of Leather Products comprises of Leather Pencil Holder, Leather Jewelry Boxes, Leather Travelling Bags, Leather Laptop Bags, Leather Wallets, Leather Ladies Bags, Leather Jackets, Pants and Skirts and Leather Gloves. Leather Pencil Holder http://www.seabirdexportimport.com/leather-pencil-holder.htm Leather Products Tue, 12 May 2015 00:00:00 +0530 We are one of the well-known Exporters and Suppliers of Leather Pencil Holders in Chennai. We provide superior quality Leather Pencil Holders to our clients. Our Leather Pencil Holders are known for glossy appearance and high tearing strength. The Leather Pencil Holders, supplied by us, are available in different textures and colors. Leather Jewelry Boxes http://www.seabirdexportimport.com/leather-jewelry-boxes.htm Leather Products Tue, 12 May 2015 00:00:00 +0530 We take pride in introducing ourselves as one of the reputed Exporters and Suppliers of Leather Jewelry Boxes in Chennai. Available in a wide variety of textures and colors, the Leather Jewelry Boxes, provided by us, are also known for their glossy looks as well as high tearing strength. Leather Travelling Bags http://www.seabirdexportimport.com/leather-travelling-bags.htm Leather Products Tue, 12 May 2015 00:00:00 +0530 We are well-known as one of the major Exporters and Suppliers of Leather Travelling Bags in Chennai. The Leather Travelling Bags, offered by us, are known for their high tearing strength. We provide smooth and glossy Leather Travelling Bags to our clientele.